Finland 9th member state to ratify the Agreement

Finland deposited its instrument of ratification of the UPC Agreement in Brussels with the General Secretariat of the Council of the EU on 19 January 2016. Finland is the ninth member state to complete this step. Ratification by 13 member states is required for the UPC Agreement to come into force.

See the website of the European Council for up-to-date information on ratification of the UPC Agreement by the signatory states.


Go back